Skip
image_world_wide
28 - 30 September, 2021 Dubai, UAE Book for 2021

Light + Building Technology Fairs World Wide

Messe Frankfurt holds 15 lighting and building technology fairs on three continents, in Asia, Russia, in the Middle East and in South America. Depending on the region these events bring together and represent the various aspects of building-services technology.

Fairs World Wide

Light+building_logo

Country: Germany
City: Frankfurt am Main
Web address: www.light-building.com
Email: light-building@messefrankfurt.com

BIEL-Light+Building

County: Argentinia
City: Buenos Aires
Web address: http://biel-light-building.ar.messefrankfurt.com
Email: biel@argentina.messefrankfurt.com

ltme21-logo-lightme-intelligent_building-900px

Country: United Arab Emirates
City: Dubai
Web address: http://www.lightme.net
Email: light@uae.messefrankfurt.com

Light_India_logo

County: India
City: New Delhi
Web address: http://www.light-india.in
Email: rasheed.anwaar@india.messefrankfurt.com

LED_expo_New_Delhi

Country: India
City: New Delhi
Web address: http://www.theledexpo.com/index.html
Email: deepika.kaur@india.messefrankfurt.com

LED-expo-Mumbai

Country: India
City: Mumbai
Web address: http://www.theledexpo.com/index.html
Email: deepika.kaur@india.messefrankfurt.com

Guangzhou_international_logo

Country: China
City: Guangzhou (Canton)
Web address: http://www.light.messefrankfurt.com.cn/
Email: light@china.messefrankfurt.com

Guangzhou_electrical_logo

Country: China
City: Guangzhou (Canton)
Web address: http://www.building.messefrankfurt.com.cn
Email: building@china.messefrankfurt.com

Shanghai_intelligent_logo

Country: China
City: Schanghai
Web address: http://www.building.messefrankfurt.com.cn
Email: building@china.messefrankfurt.com

Shanghai_international_Logo

Country: China
City: Schanghai
Web address: http://www.light.messefrankfurt.com.cn/
Email: light@china.messefrankfurt.com

Thailand_building_fair

Country: Thailand
City: Bangkok
Internet: www.thailandbuildingfair.com

Thailand_Lighting_fair

Country: Thailand
City: Bangkok
Internet: http://www.thailandlightingfair.com

Contact our Sales Partners in your country
Country Name Phone Email
Austria Stefan Lindner +43 1545141739 stefan.lindner@dhk.at
Belgium Kristof Nelis +32 28809587 kristof.Nelis@Belgium.MesseFrankfurt.com
Canada Neeta Correa +1 905 82450171 neeta.Correa@canada.MesseFrankfurt.com
China Sophia Liu +86 400 6138585 sophia.Liu@china.messefrankfurt.com
Czech Republic Jan Kolar +420 23 33 55 246 jan.kolar@messefrankfurt.cz
Croatia Andrej Prpič +386 1 513 1480 andrej.prpic@slovenia.messefrankfurt.com
Denmark Trine Lacoppidan +45 39 40 11 22 TL@dimex.dk
Egypt Dina Sharaf +202 385 13010 d.sharaf@messefrankfurtegypt.com
Randa ElMenyawi  +202 385 13010 info@messefrankfurtegypt.com
Finland Ms Camilla Rappe +358 44 5255 400 camilla.rappe@messeforum.fi
France Michael Scherpe +33 6 12 83 97 02 michael.scherpe@France.MesseFrankfurt.com
Eric Dinh Thao +33 144 896 781 eric.dinhthao@France.MesseFrankfurt.com
Germany Günter Praßl +49 69 34 87 71 81 1 guenter.prassl@germany.messefrankfurt.com
Greece Gabriela Spanou +30 21 06 41 04 05 gspanou@messefrankfurt.gr
Hong Kong Cynthia Lam +852 223899 49 cynthia.Lam@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com
India Lenin Kunche +91 22 61038454 lenin.kunche@India.MesseFrankfurt.com
Neelam Dhami +91 22 61445958 neelam.dhami@India.MesseFrankfurt.com
Italy Paola Farina +39 02 88077841 or +39 33 56375666 paola.farina@italy.messefrankfurt.com
Japan Yoko Kawatsu +81 3 3262 8444   yoko.Kawatsu@japan.messefrankfurt.com
Korea Franz Pak +82 2 775 2280 franz.pak@korea.messefrankfurt.com
Lithuania NA NA info@lithuania.messefrankfurt.com
Malaysia Kenneth Fong +60 3 78032816 kenneth.Fong@Malaysia.MesseFrankfurt.com
Netherlands Björn Vissers +31 70 2629072 bjorn.vissers@netherlands.messefrankfurt.com
Pakistan Uroosa Raees +92 21 35 88 36 71 uroosa.raees@pakistan.messefrankfurt.com
Poland Dariusz Czapiewski +4822 49 43 209 dariusz.czapiewski@poland.messefrankfurt.com
Portugal Claudia Abranches +351 21 79 39 140 claudia.abranches@portugal.messefrankfurt.com
Romania Anca Murar +40 722 454225 office@expo-germania.ro
Russia Victoria Kuvaeva +7 495 6498775 Ext. 131 victoria.kuvaeva@russia.messefrankfurt.com
Singapore Sandy Ho +65 6737 1704 info@singapore.messefrankfurt.com
Slovenia Andrej Prpič +386 1 513 1480 andrej.prpic@slovenia.messefrankfurt.com
Spain Elena Echaniz +34 91 53 37 645 elena.echaniz@spain.MesseFrankfurt.com
Switzerland Silvia Ecknauer-Heck +41 44 503.94.00 silvia.ecknauer-heck@ch.messefrankfurt.com
Taiwan Aspen Tseng +886 2 2598 2630 Ext. 114 aspen_tseng@wesexpo.com
Turkey Murat Can Yumer +90 216 3845050 can.yumer@turkey.messefrankfurt.com
Thailand Nongluck Phattarasakul NA nongluck.phattarasakul@thailand.messefrankfurt.com
Thailand Wiruj Fongthamnimit  +66 2664 6488 Ext. 204/410 wiruj@worldexgroup.com
UK Ben Broadhead +44 1483 483984  bbroadhead@ukfrankfurt.co.uk
USA Olga Sutton +1 678 732 2409 olga.sutton@usa.messefrankfurt.com

Take part in Light Middle East 2021

Become an exhibitor

FIND OUT MORE

Visitor information

FIND OUT MORE

Journalists

Find out more