Skip
webianr
24 - 26 January, 2021 Dubai, UAE Webinar topics

THINKLIGHT Webinar Series

Introducing a series of webinars that will take place from early June all the way up until the show in January 2021. Each session will run between 60-90 minutes and cover extensive educational content on our online platform, enabling you to hear best practices, case studies, standards, and regulations while learning about the latest innovations and engaging in Q&A’s.

Format of the Webinars:

  • There are a total of ten subject-specific sessions. Each will be up to a max duration of 90mins
  • Each session which will have its own advisory committee and moderator
  • There's a specific topic of discussion with 3-5 speakers and ample time for Q&A and panel discussions.
  • Opportunity for sponsors to be involved in the panel and advisory committee for each session to source speakers and topics
  • Each webinar will be promoted through all our online and social media platforms 
  • Attendee size may vary depending on the topics and sessions

The format we are looking at for the Webinar series is focused on interactive and participative industry-specific discussions, with the right amount of technical content, as we stir the conversation towards our Conference in January.

Sessions in the spotlightTHINKLIGHT Webinar Series

Date & Time Webinar Topic Presented by Registration
Wednesday 10 June, 12pm (GST) Impact of Covid-19 on the lighting industry  To be announced Available soon
June Standards & Regulations  To be announced Available soon
July Energy Efficiency & Retrofit  To be announced Available soon
July Lighting for Hospitality  To be announced Available soon
Aug Lighting for Retail  To be announced Available soon
Aug Lighting for Residential  To be announced Available soon
Sep Lighting for Public Realm & Landscape To be announced Available soon
Sep Lighting for Healthcare  To be announced Available soon
Oct Lighting for Workplace/Offices To be announced Available soon
Oct Emergency Lighting To be announced Available soon
Nov IoT & Intelligent Lighting To be announced Available soon

As we develop the program, we are open to hearing from the Middle East audience. We still have slots available for speakers and panellists in any of the above sessions, so if you’re interested in participating, get in touch today.

Dishan Isaac

Senior Show Manager

Dishan Isaac

Anna Arzua M.

Conference Director

Anna

Other industry webinars and online training's

With the help of industry bodies and associations like the SLL, LIA and CIBSE, we’re doing our best to bring you all the webinars and online training sessions available. Know of a Webinar not listed here? Share it with us so we can share it with the industry

Monday 20 April

Tuesday 21 April

Wednesday 22 April

Thursday 23 April

Friday 24 April

Monday 27 April

Tuesday 28 April

Wednesday 29 April

Thursday 30 April

Friday 1st May

Monday 4 May

Tuesday 5 May

Wednesday 6 May

Monday 11 May

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 14 May

Monday 18 May

Wednesday 20 May

Thursday 21 May

Monday 25 May

Hosting a webinar? Let the indsutry know about it!